When You Begin to Meditate, No One Warns You About the Aliens

Note: I recognise that the following sounds insane. You are under no obligation to believe it.

As some of you may know, I’ve been studying Burt Goldman’s Quantum Jumping program. For those of you that didn’t know that, you do now and if your curious you can check out the Quantum Jumping category here to read more. I’ve recently, in the past two days really, expanded my exploration of my inner space to include some energy techniques taught by David and Kristin Morelli. If your interested I highly recommend you download their telecall here and work through it.

Okay so that’s just all prelude. Last night I was meditating before bed as I do, but this time was a little different. I was bringing my awareness inward, becoming aware of my energetic body. Once there and relaxed, and encouraged by the work done with the Morelli techniques, I began to play around with my chakra’s. Not just those along my spine but situated around other areas of my body. I experienced the colours and the whorls of energy expanding.

Then something really strange happened. I became aware of a spaceship breaching into our reality from a side dimension. The breach point existed simultaneously in deep space and just above my head. The spaceship then directed a beam of energy at my left knee, which caused it to spasm, then it returned to where it came from.

Now honestly I don’t know what to make of this. I haven’t read anything to suggest this would happen so I have no reference point. And what the heck did they do to my knee? I’ll just keep journaling and see what happens.

3 thoughts on “When You Begin to Meditate, No One Warns You About the Aliens

  1. I had an experience with them beaming down into my family room on Valentines Day 2010. They were on leave and checking us out. Boy, were they surprised when they realized I could see them!

Leave a Reply

