General Mini-Update 01

Description unavailable
Image by Nicholas Kennedy Sitton via Flickr

Hey all!

Wow, all. Man am I ever optimistic šŸ˜› Anyway this is just a quick update for anyone who reads this and notices a drop in activity. There’s a reason for that. I’m working on 2 different posts at the moment and they are both proving a little difficult to articulate. Plus the second one is actually a series of post slash an experiment that you can follow along to.Ā  But I need to collect all the resources it requires into one place, 20% of which may only be available next week.

I’m excited about this posts and I hope you’ll come back to check. Don’t be afraid to drop comments or subscribe to the blog šŸ˜€

One more thing, as a result of the experiment I’m designing my tracking/practice of Quantum Jumping has been further delayed. I know it’s what some visitors find the most interesting about this blog but that’s just the way it is at the moment. I hope to get back to talking about it as soon as I finish the experiment and I’m hoping the experiment will actually enhance the QJ experience.

Leave a Reply

