40D40N – Day 3

Day 2 – Part 2

I hit all my intended targets. Tapping (procrastination again), Limiting belief energy tool and evening Hypnosis. The following is a pretty good video for anyone to tap along to as it may give you some perspective on why you are entrenched in certain negative patterns and can’t seem to get out of them as much as you try:

Day 3 – Part 1

Same as yesterday, I did my morning hypnosis session, tapped to my mind movies and tapped on money issues. I felt like I worked through/released alot of negative energy last night and consequently felt free-er this morning while I was doing my energy work. It felt easier getting into a happier state.

Not much else to report in this log, but more content is on the way.

Leave a Reply

