Brain Sync: Some thoughts

AttractWealth_1

So I’ve been using the 2 Brain Sync products I bought this week fairly consistently (except for this morning when I overslept and didn’t have time for the Stop Procrastinating program – I’ll try and fit it in later today). I have to say I like the products. I’ve found that when using the Attract Wealth program in conjunction with my evening meditation sessions I can go very deep and it’s easier to go there.

I even caught myself looking forward to it. That being said I still dread meditation, but I find I look forward to it more than I dread it these days, which is cool. All that being said, I’m getting damn impatient to see some results. Yes I know it takes a while, etc and other rationalisations – look I’m fairly reasonable and understanding about these things in my intellectual space, but in my emotional space I’m getting damn impatient. This is not entirely to do with the Brain Sync product as I had been using a similar product consistently for 2 months so I was hoping this one would catch the wave or something. Time to take the wait and see approach I guess. Bah-Humbug!

In other frustrations, I sent Brain Sync an email regarding certain concerns I have with their products. I sent that email 3 days ago and have gotten no response as of yet, but they felt perfectly fine sending me their Newsletter (read: Spam) after I sent the email, so they have my address. Fuckers.

Anyway, I may or may not keep you abreast of the situation.

Leave a Reply

